π
<-
Chat plein-écran
[^]

is it possible to run windows 3.1 on the ti-nspire cx cas

:32tins: :32tinsktpb: :32tinsktpn: :32tinscas: :32tinstpkc: :32tinstpktpb: :32tinstp: :32tinscastp: :32tinscmc: :32tinscx: :32tinscxcas:

is it possible to run windows 3.1 on the ti-nspire cx cas

Unread postby GHofficial » 10 Jul 2019, 14:37

i know that for launch windows 3.1 need MS-DOS.
I did not find the emulator MS-DOS. But still it is possible to run Windows 3.1( or lower version) on ti-nspire?
User avatar
GHofficial
Niveau 6: SM (Super Membre)
Niveau 6: SM (Super Membre)
Level up: 3.1%
 
Posts: 13
Images: 0
Joined: 28 Jan 2019, 19:15
Location: Moscow,Russia
Gender: Not specified
Calculator(s):

Re: is it possible to run windows 3.1 on the ti-nspire cx ca

Unread postby Hisham » 11 Jul 2019, 08:37

It could be possible but … who does that ? :D
User avatar
HishamPremium
Niveau 0: MI (Membre Inactif)
Niveau 0: MI (Membre Inactif)
Level up: 50%
 
Posts: 93
Joined: 01 Mar 2017, 20:52
Gender: Not specified
Calculator(s):


Return to Problèmes divers / Aide débutants

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

-
Search
-
Featured topics
Offre TI-Planet/Jarrety pour avoir la TI-83 Premium CE avec son chargeur pour 79,79€ port inclus !
Offre TI-Planet/Jarrety pour avoir la TI-Nspire CX CAS à seulement 130€ TTC port inclus!
Jailbreake ta TI-Nspire avec Ndless et profite des meilleurs jeux et applications !
123
-
Donations / Premium
For more contests, prizes, reviews, helping us pay the server and domains...

Discover the the advantages of a donor account !
JoinRejoignez the donors and/or premium!les donateurs et/ou premium !


Partner and ad
Notre partenaire Jarrety 
-
Stats.
415 utilisateurs:
>388 invités
>23 membres
>4 robots
Record simultané (sur 6 mois):
6892 utilisateurs (le 07/06/2017)
-
Other interesting websites
Texas Instruments Education
Global | France
 (English / Français)
Banque de programmes TI
ticalc.org
 (English)
La communauté TI-82
tout82.free.fr
 (Français)